CONTACT BRUGKLASSEN

     

TEAMLEIDER BRUGKLASSEN

Mevrouw drs. D. Keijner   (Nederlands)
Doorkiesnr. 035 6098 204
d.keijner@griftland.nl 

 

 


MENTOREN BRUGKLASSEN

1M

Mentor 1A
De heer M.J. Streefkerk (Nederlands)
m.streefkerk@griftland.nl 

 


1HM

Mentor 1B
Mevrouw J. de Vos (Nederlands)
j.devos@griftland.nl   

Mentoren 1C
Mevrouw T. van Tol (wiskunde)
t.vantol@griftland.nl 

Mentor 1D 
Mevrouw N. van Noorden (lichamelijke opvoeding)
n.vannoorden@griftland.nl

 


1VH

Mentor 1E
De heer T. Visscher (Engels)
t.visscher@griftland.nl
Mevrouw R. Eringa (geschiedenis)
r.eringa@griftland.nl

Mentor 1F 
Mevrouw L.G. de Putter (Frans)
i.deputter@griftland.nl 

Mentor 1G
De heer R.C.A. Kniest MEd (Nederlands)
r.kniest@griftland.nl

Mentor 1H
Mevrouw G.N. Wallet BSW, BEd (muziek)
r.wallet@griftland.nl  

 


1VX

Mentor 1VX
De heer drs. A.T. van Harskamp (aardrijkskunde)

a.vanharskamp@griftland.nl