CONTACT BRUGKLASSEN

      

TEAMLEIDER BRUGKLASSEN

Mevrouw drs. D. Keijner (Nederlands)
Doorkiesnr. 035 6098 204
d.keijner@griftland.nl 

 

 


MENTOREN BRUGKLASSEN

Mentor 1A
De heer J.A. Detmar BEd (geschiedenis, maatschappijleer)
j.detmar@griftland.nl

Mentor 1B
De heer M.J. Streefkerk (Nederlands)
m.streefkerk@griftland.nl

Mentoren 1C
Mevrouw M. Struis (lichamelijke opvoeding)
m.struis@griftland.nl

Mentor 1D 
Mevrouw N. van Noorden (lichamelijke opvoeding)
n.vannoorden@griftland.nl
Vanaf 19 januari tijdelijk samen met
De heer S. van Broeckhuysen
s.vanbroeckhuysen@griftland.nl

Mentor 1E
Mevrouw T. van Tol (wiskunde)
t.vantol@griftland.nl

Mentor 1F 
Mevrouw J. de Vos (Nederlands)
j.devos@griftland.nl

Mentor 1G
De heer R.C.A. Kniest MEd (Nederlands)
r.kniest@griftland.nl

Mentor 1H
Mevrouw G.N. Wallet BSW, BEd (muziek)
r.wallet@griftland.nl  

Mentor 1J
Mevrouw L.G. de Putter (Frans)
i.deputter@griftland.nl 

Mentor 1VX
De heer drs. A.T. van Harskamp (aardrijkskunde)

a.vanharskamp@griftland.nl